# 董事會 (2017) Board of Directors (2017)

### 主席 Chairman

趙世存先生 BBS, MBE, JP Mr. Nicholas Chiu Sai-chuen, BBS, MBE, JP

#### 副主席 Vice-chairman

關鋭煊教授 Professor Alex Kwan Yui-huen

# 義務司庫 Hon. Treasurer

李日誠牧師 Rev. Daniel Li Yat-shing

# 董事會委員 Board Members

陳永安牧師 Rev. Chan Wing-on

鄭榮科先生 Mr. Cheng Wing-for

鄒小岳先生 Mr. Chow Siu-ngor

郭偉強先生 Mr. Kwok Wai-keung

鄺祖盛先生 MH Mr. Antonio Kwong Cho-shing, MH

劉俊泉先生 Mr. Karl Lau Chun-chuen

蒲錦昌牧師 Rev. Po Kam-cheong

潘敏琦法官 The Hon. Madam Justice Poon

曾福全先生 Mr. Thomas Tsang Fuk-chuen

王澤堂牧師 Rev. Wong Chak-tong

邱可珍女士 MH, JP Miss Nora Yau Ho-chun, MH, JP

翁傳鏗牧師 Rev. Yung Chuen-hung

#### 義務法津顧問 Hon. Legal Advisor

鄭大雅女士 Ms. Dorothy Cheng Tai-ngar

黃慧敏女士 Ms. Cherry Wong Wai-man

## 總幹事 Chief Executive

郭烈東先生 JP Mr. Kwok Lit-tung, JP



趙世存先生BBS, MBE, JP Mr. Nicholas Chiu Sai-chuen, BBS, MBE, JP



關銳煊教授 Professor Alex Kwan Yui-huen



李日誠牧師 Rev. Daniel Li Yat-shing



陳永安牧師 Rev. Chan Wing-on



鄭榮科先生 Mr. Cheng Wing-for



鄒小岳先生 Mr. Chow Siu-ngor



郭偉強先生 Mr. Kwok Wai-keung



鄺祖盛先生MH Mr. Antonio Kwong Cho-shing, MH



劉俊泉先生 Mr. Karl Lau Chun-chuen



蒲錦昌牧師 Rev. Po Kam-cheong



潘敏琦法官 The Hon. Madam Justice Poon



曾福全先生 Mr. Thomas Tsang Fuk-chuen



王澤堂牧師 Rev. Wong Chak-tong



邱可珍女士MH, JP Miss Nora Yau Ho-chun, MH, JP



翁傳鏗牧師 Rev. Yung Chuen-hung